For Today:

“She looketh well to the ways of her household, and eateth not the bread of idleness.” -Proverbs 31:27

Monday, August 27, 2012

Bible in 90 Days Challenge Check-in Week 2


You're on week 2 of your 90 day challenge - How's it going? Are you setting aside time each day to read? 

Don't get frustrated if you get behind, it is a tough habit to develop but one that is very rewarding. 

Remember if you are behind continue to check in both here and on Momstoolbox site to keep your spot in the mentor group. 

Missed a Day? Click here for a link to each days reading. 

Here's the link for the MomsToolBox checkin.(optional) You'll also need to post a comment below to check in with me. (required)

Any prayer requests? Add them below in the comments or contact me with the subject line B90Days prayer. 

Today is the twitter party so be sure to set some time away tonight, even if only 15 minutes, to chat with other participants. Use #B90Days hastag to join in on the chat. (6 pm PST/ 8pm Central/ 9pm Eastern)

You can do this easily with Tweetchat. Just enter the hashtag and you'll see a stream of posts from others. You'll need to sign in to twitter to participate. Thanks to Julie of Dutch Being Me for hosting this. 


http://www.squidoo.com/prayerjournalorganizer
Subscribe to updates via our Rss feed. Join in on the Weekly Linky's on Wednesday's or Friday's.

1 John 4: 7-8 NKJV

"Beloved, let us love one another, for love is of God; and everyone who loves is born of God and knows God. He who does not love does not know God, for God is love."

Earn SwagBucks

John 13: 34 NKJV

"A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another; as I have loved you, that you also love one another."

Disclosure: 2011-2012

I recommend products for which I will receive a commission if you choose to purchase using my link. (Amazon) I also do product reviews for a chance to win a prize. (one2onenetwork)

ContactMe